The Will | The Wisdom | The Wherewithal

World's Best Products

World-Class Talent

World-Wide Reach

 

ALWAYS READY | ALWAYS THERE

DAILEY-WELLS-Thumb No Back.png
ABOUT US
 

When Lives and Seconds Count...We Sell Peace of Mind. For nearly 50 years, Dailey & Wells has focused our business on our client's critical wireless communications needs. From yesterday's simplex analog systems to today's Broadband-Ready Infrastructure and user terminals, we have become the de-facto source for systems and support - SECOND TO NONE.

Dailey & Wells, provides a unique One-Stop convergence of Award-Winning Designs, Products, Services, and Support. Dailey & Wells has an unparalleled track-record ensuring your investment today is, and will remain, Future-Ready and the Right- Decision from one of the most financially stable corporations in America.

 

Dailey & Wells, makes it possible for you to make that 3:00AM Phone Call for Support and always talk directly to the very same Dailey & Wells expert(s) who originally installed YOUR NETWORK 5-10-15-20 years ago... and still supports YOU 24/7 today.

 
Our Marketing Team
We are your L3 HARRIS Regional Center of Excellence.
Allow us refer you to an Authorized L3HARRIS sales
and support dealer near YOU!
Haidar (CJ) Hijazi, SVP

CJ@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.210.893-6504

Jim Sawyer, Director of Marketing

JSawyer@DWComm.com| Phone: +1.210.893.6701

Mike Priolo, N. Cal, NV, AZ

MPriolo@DWComm.com

Phone: +1.213.810.6113

Gary Kimmerle, S. Cal, UT

Gary@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.714.404.5719

Richard Kirian, New Mexico

RKirian@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.505.453.2029

Dennis Vickery, Houston

DV@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.281.804.7970

Michael Lockwood, E. Texas

Michael.Lockwood@DWComm.com

Phone: +1.281.713.0405

Larry Sayles, N. Texas, OK, AR

Larry@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.405.204.0347

AREA DIRECTORS
Ernie Zepeda, West Texas, CO

Ernie@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.972.983.8138

Anna Solis, Central Texas

Anna@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.210.269.3035

Edward Martinez, S. Texas

EMartinez@DWComm.com | Phone: +1.361.548.5660

Have an Urgent Request? (800)728-4398

24/7 Dailey & Wells Network Operations Center or 24/7 Chat at the bottom right of this page. We are here to assist.

© 2020 Dailey & Wells Communications, Inc.

(800)728-4398

The Dailey-Wells and other trademarks are the property of their respective owners and the L3HARRIS trademark is used with owner's permission. Bambi is an AI Avatar.